What to Wear: Swimsuit Addiction Edition

This summer one of the most important pieces of clothing that we must all have in our closet is a swimsuit. Weather it is a one-piece suit like Kim K or a sexy bikini like Emily Ratajkoski the swimsuits got be there. It is hard choice which style you will be rocking at the beach or the pool this year so we here at WearMe.Fashion have put together some of our favorite swim suit style in this edition of What to Wear. What swimsuit styles are rocking this summer; let us know which swimsuit style you like. Share your comments with us below in the comment section.

Following the one-piece trend was American actress and singer Hilary Duff, who sported a light pink and white striped one-piece swimsuit as she enjoyed a sunny summer day.

Enjoying this amazing sunny day….next I clearly need a tan 👻

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Model Emily Ratajkowski went the traditional route but made it mores sexy in this cheetah print triangle bikini.

Mama 👯

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Reality TV star Kylie Jenner was soaking up some sun all the while being fashionable in this one-piece cami styled swimsuit with the word pleasure on it.

Pleasure

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

The One-piece phenomenon continues as VS Angel Romee Strijd posed for her camera in this hot pink cami one-piece swimsuit.

👙👙👙👙👙👙👙

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Model Taylor Hill took a different approach to the regular bikini. She wore a glittery crop top bikini top and glittery cheeky bikini bottoms.

Swimmin' 🐬🐳💦💧 📷: @michaelstephenshank

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

VS Angel Jasmine Tookes soaked up some sun and kept up with summer trends in a cami plunge one-piece black swimsuit.

💙☀️🌊

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Body activist and model Ashley Graham was one of the many to wear a one-piece swimsuit but still looked fabulous doing it. The swimsuit was a semi backless cobalt blue, which showed plenty of skin in the front.

💎💎💎

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

VS Angel Behati Prinsloo showed that you could be sexy and pregnant at the same time, as she showed of her baby bump in this mix-matched bikini.

🐣

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

 

Fashionista and reality TV star Kim K West showed her sexy simplistic style in this white one-piece graphic swimsuit.

TheWifeOfPablo

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Miss Czech 2015, Nikol Svantnerova enjoyed a day at the pool in this color block caged bikini.

Czech model Daniela Pestova also decided to wear a color block bikini as she enjoyed a day at the beach.

How was your weekend? I'm missing mine already😢

A post shared by Daniela Pestova (@daniela_pestova) on

Singer, actress, and daytime talk show host Adrienne Bailon enjoyed a delectable summer cocktail in her all white bikini. She wore a mesh high waist bikini bottom with a very simple white bikini top.

 

just say, wearme.fashion